The new HPH Governance Board 2016-2018


One of the main targets at this year’s HPH conference in New Haven was the constitution of a new HPH Governance Board. It was a great pleasure to witness the huge interest that many participants shared in becoming a part of the GB and the International HPH Secretariat is very happy to pronounce the new HPH Governance Board 2016-2018.

CHAIRMAN: Bożena Walewska-Zielecka (Poland)

VICE-CHAIRMAN: Susan Frampton (Norway)

BOARD MEMBERS: Sally Fawkes (Australia), SiuYukLunAlan 蕭鈺麟 (Hong Kong, China), Seok Yeon Kim (South Korea), Margareta Kristenson (Sweden) and Ying-Wei Wang (Taiwan).

 The International HPH Secretariat would also like to take this moment to thank those who have done a tremendous job in the work with HPH in the former Governance Board: Raffaele Zoratti, former chairman (Italy), Ida Bukholm (Norway), Manel Santiñà and Jerneja Farkas-Lainscak (Slovenia). It has been a great pleasure working with all of you and we are looking forward to our further cooperation.